Reaching the top once again

Aswathy

I am studying in 10 STD. I am the school topper but now-a-days, I am not getting the results as per my hard work. I even get 6 out of 10.

I am really losing my confidence due to this. I am also making a lot of careless mistakes in my exams.

Pls help me so that I can score 100% in my exams, to score full marks in all subjects and to avoid careless mistakes in exams.

Naran

To get the lost confidence back: LARCH

Not getting the result as per the effort: OAK

Careless mistakes: IMPATIENS and CHESTNUT BUD

To get full marks (special): WATER VIOLET.

Take 2 pills of each – LARCH, OAK, IMPATIENS, CHESTNUT BUD, and WATER VIOLET, one after the other, for 4 times a day.

Write “CHANGE CLIMB REACH DIVINE” 21 times daily.

Related Blogs

Climb over your obstacles easily: http://wp.me/p3dvrM-16

Why I am a topper in my college: http://wp.me/p3dvrM-Z

About Naran S Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 21 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on November 20, 2013, in Exams, Study and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. sir I m doing CA… at 2nd level I. e. ipcc…. not clear from last 4 time, even after lots of efforts… so for clearing exam in May16 which results wl b in July end or Aug. beginning, with best score, suggest me… plzzzzz

  2. I want my children to be class toppers.my son does not score good marks in maths even though he is good at maths.my daughter works hard but not getting more than 85 % so I want both my kids of class10 and class12 to come out with flying colours

  3. Can I chant on behalf of kids.I wish my son scores full marks in maths and other subjects with good gradedand my daughter scores above 90% in all subjects

  1. Pingback: There will be no downfall

  2. Pingback: Maha Saraswathi – Rondeletia Orange

Leave a comment