Score well in Maths

Mansi

Pls give me mantra for my son who is weak in Maths and forgets in exam. He is in STD ninth. He should perform well in Maths and get cleared with good marks.

Naran

Please give him flower remedies MUSTARD OAK MIMULUS three pills of each three times a day. With the flower remedies MUSTARD and OAK one can master any subject.  MIMULUS will remove his fear.

Mansi

Give me a mantra for my son who has to do the math problems in steps. He should be a winner in this subject because he has a very low total at present.

Naran

Get the flower remedies MUSTARD OAK HORNBEAM for your son. He will understand the subject very easily and score high marks.  Flower remedies – MUST or chant MUSTARD OAK HORNBEAM over a glass of water 100 times and give the water. Write the above names in a piece of paper and keep it under his pillow.

Write 398 around his name in a paper and keep it under his pillow.

Mansi

I want him to get desired results bcoz I am really tensed and worried about his results.

Naran

Chant “GENTIAN, WILD ROSE”

Mansi

I chanted the mantra and gave him three pills. He has succeeded in his exam.

Now he is in STD X. pls let me know shall I continue with same remedy so he study regularly with concentration and get good percentage in his board exam. He should also master the subject well and be fearless to study it. Teacher should also have positive attitude for him.

Naran

Continue the same remedies. Add WATER VIOLET and CHESTNUT BUD. Buy all these flower remedies from a homeopathy shop. Give two pills of each one after the other two times in a day.

Explanation

Come out of worrying about the results: GENTIAN and WILD ROSE

Be an expert in the subject: WATER VIOLET

For concentration: CHESTNUT BUD

Related Blogs

Mastering any subject is easy: http://wp.me/ptUDl-5p

Understand latest technology: http://wp.me/p3bmlY-1k

About Naran S Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 21 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on December 19, 2013, in Exams, Study and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Namaste Sir, would like to know the ambika mantram in sanskrit script, if possible. Thank you Sir. Nithanaa, Ashwaroodaa (do we have to pull the naa and roodaa). Thanks Sir

  2. Naran sir i tried my best but could not perform according to my expectation in my 2n year final exams. But i want to get desired marks in all the subjects as this can help me in future. Sir please give me some mantra for this

  1. Pingback: Develop the habit of doing well

  2. Pingback: Reach Naran » Develop the habit of doing well

Leave a comment