Perform well in college

Archu4

I had joined a good college. But, I am not able to adjust there. It means I’m not able to understand those topics which they teach us daily. By coming home I read those topics but I’m not able to remember.

Even while giving seminar I’m not able to talk. I don’t know why? But, I had already given many times in my previous college.

Naran

Chant “WALNUT, MUSTARD, ELM” over a glass of water and drink it daily.

Explanation

Not able to adjust: WALNUT

Unable to understand subjects: MUSTARD

Not able to deliver in seminar: ELM

About Naran S Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 21 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on December 27, 2013, in Seminar, Study and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. hello sir………..my exams are going to start after 7 days…………..m still not prepared well……plss suggest me something which i can do beside working hard…………….plsss plsss plsss …………….
    regards.

  2. Hello sir I understand well my subjects and I am study also well but during exam I am not submit properly Iin answers for my paper.and also I am final year student this year I want complete my studys properly plss plss help me

  3. hello sir :am writing exam at june and am struggling .can u plz help me to pass with 80 to 90 marks.what can i do plz help

  4. hello,

    My son is not doing very good in his studies. This is his last marking period and if he doesn’t do well I am afraid that he has to repeat the grade level again. Which I don’t want. Please tell me a mantra which will helps him doing good in studies. Also, he forgets thing so easily, I have to remind him all the time if he fix his bad and etc. i want him to be little mature and more responsible towards his studies. He is in 6th grade right now. Please help me asap.

    Thank You,

  5. sir
    even i work hard i got 5ariers.to pass and to get good marks please tell me amantra to my exams well and to get good marks. now .i am doing 3rd year btech
    i want to do my MS in germany please help me asap

  6. Ratnesh kumar pandey

    Sir mai 12th ka student hu aur board exam aur sabhi compitition exam me top score lana chahta hu to koi mantra ya upay bataye

Leave a comment