Reaching the top once again

Aswathy

I am studying in 10 STD. I am the school topper but now-a-days, I am not getting the results as per my hard work. I even get 6 out of 10.

I am really losing my confidence due to this. I am also making a lot of careless mistakes in my exams.

Pls help me so that I can score 100% in my exams, to score full marks in all subjects and to avoid careless mistakes in exams.

Naran

To get the lost confidence back: LARCH

Not getting the result as per the effort: OAK

Careless mistakes: IMPATIENS and CHESTNUT BUD

To get full marks (special): WATER VIOLET.

Take 2 pills of each – LARCH, OAK, IMPATIENS, CHESTNUT BUD, and WATER VIOLET, one after the other, for 4 times a day.

Write “CHANGE CLIMB REACH DIVINE” 21 times daily.

Related Blogs

Climb over your obstacles easily: http://wp.me/p3dvrM-16

Why I am a topper in my college: http://wp.me/p3dvrM-Z

About Naran S. Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 11 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on November 20, 2013, in Exams, Study and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. sir I m doing CA… at 2nd level I. e. ipcc…. not clear from last 4 time, even after lots of efforts… so for clearing exam in May16 which results wl b in July end or Aug. beginning, with best score, suggest me… plzzzzz

  1. Pingback: There will be no downfall

  2. Pingback: Maha Saraswathi – Rondeletia Orange

Leave a Reply

