Not focused

Vanaja

My son has cleared all the subjects in his B.Tech except the first year maths which he is unable to clear in spite of many attempts. We are keeping tuition masters, etc.

To be frank with you, he doesn’t seem to be focussed while studies and not serious. I think that’s the reason why even our efforts (by way of cash) are becoming futile.

Naran

To understand any subject give MUSTARD flower remedy one dose of 4 pills daily in the morning.

For focus and concentration while studying: CHESTNUT BUD and CLEMATIS. Put 6 pills of each in a glass of water and let him sip every one hour during the studies.

On the date of examination: give him GENTIAN, OAK LARCH – 5 pills of each one dose.

Best of luck for your son!

Explanation

For self-confidence: LARCH

Not to think about previous failure: GENTIAN

He has to know how to present the answer and to try differently: OAK

After the examination: GENTIAN HONEYSUCKLE. Not to think about the past and he has to think about the next step. This combination, you can give daily one dose of 4 pills.

About Naran S Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 21 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on December 29, 2013, in Exams, Higher Studies, Study and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. Namaste sir,
    To understand any subject one must take MUSTARD flower remedy one dose of 4 pills daily in the morning. The dose of 4 pills must be taken directly at the same time or one by one every 1-2 minute??

    For focus and concentration while studying: CHESTNUT BUD and CLEMATIS. Put 6 pills of each in a glass of water and let him sip every one hour during the studies. the remedies should be in the form of liquid or pills??
    thanks for your urgent reply.
    Sheetal

  2. sheetal

    Take 4 pills of MUSTARD at the same time
    And for CHESTNUT BUD and CLEMATIS.its already mentioned to add 6 pills of each in water & give him that water

  3. Sir im in great troubles, i need urgent help..
    I joined for my examination high school diploma for June, 2014, The service(department) inter academic of the examinations sent me a mail by telling me that my demand of registration(inscription) was cancelled, my application(candidacy) was cancelled because they had not received my supporting documents on time. I had sent them all the document on time ,before 6 december 2013 which was the final date. i even have the proof acknowledgement of receipt.. Im revising night and day, working very hard, please give me a mantra so that they accept my candidacy???

  4. dear sir ,am portia am also studying and am struggle a lot to pass my module help me .i want to pass with the mark 80 to 90 percentage plz hlp

  5. i need pills to help me to pass in high marks plz help

  6. Hi Naran,
    I have to sit for an exam in a week’s time. Have been studying really hard since a few months. Sometimes confident but while attempting mock tests i tend to forget and flunk in them. Chanting “Ambika” Mantra and also have written “SCLERANTHUS 398” on paper and keep it under pillow while i sleep. Please let me know, what i do more, so i clear this exam. Its very prestigious and will help me resume my job after a maternity sabbatical of 2 yrs.

    Thanks in advance!
    Regards,

  7. What would u recommend for 4 year old to concentrate to study and get good marks I’m trying to get him
    In a prep school

  8. Hi naran ji,
    I am looking for job but unable to get any good opening , can you please suggest any mantra for it.
    Please help.
    Many thanks.

  9. gud morning sir , I have my MBA exams on December , I have not studied anything completely rely on Bach flower and reiki.that i take some medicine and i will clear my exams ( not taking any medicines so far )pls help me to come out of this mentality and study and score gud marks in my exams .

  10. Dear visitors! Ask all your questions on the website reachnaran.com. Naran will not answer here. Naran answers your questions on the website reachnaran.com. Best of luck 🙂

  11. Namaste Naran
    My son has failed in exams of first semester and caught in malpractice of just keeping calculator beside him please help to clear all exams and do well in all semesters

  1. Pingback: Reach Naran » Don’t understand anything

Leave a comment