Accessing wisdom from the higher self

Naran

Use the Angel Number 398 – for accessing Wisdom from the higher self.

Students need it during the exam when they get confused by tricky questions and by misleading answer choices. Many times, students doubt the answer choice chosen and even go to the extent of changing the right answer choice.

The number 398 can be hung in front of the studying student. The eye contact with the number will activate the higher self.

About Naran S Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 21 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on November 27, 2013, in Exams, Study and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Thanks dear Naran :
    God bless you all your life…I made an important exam and I wrote the angel number for helping me to answer correctly…and I did it I passed my exams…thank you very much..

  2. Hi Naran.. i have few doubts.
    Should i write the number 398 and keep it under my pillow or should i keep it in my box or should i chant the number? Can you please explain how to use this number?

  3. lucky do the pillow technique & also chant the number

  4. How to help my son be faster in answering questions, solving problems and remembering vocabulary words??

Leave a comment