Losing the bird on-hand

Sumi

I am a final year student. My exams are from next Wednesday.  I did my preparations. But, I know it’s not enough. As since this is the final year, I want to score very good marks.

The reason of my lack of preparations is my state of mind. I keep on visualizing me as getting a good job and everything set as I want in life!

At first it felt very good. Meaning due to family problems, I used to be very depressed. However, after visualizing the good future, I started feeling relieved.

Now this thing has been really addictive. I used to do that when depressed and dejected.  But now, when I sit for study, I don’t study as my mind like to imagine and visualize my happy future. It’s like an automatic shifting of my mind.

It’s like there are two “me” – one wanting to study and the other not wanting.  Every time, there is a duel going on inside my mind. Now a day, it’s getting even worse.

Naran

This is the problem with all of us. Instead of concentrating on things on hand, we always think about future, our wants, and spoil the work on hand.

Take the Bach flower remedies SCLERANTHUS, WHITE CHESTNUT, WALNUT, and VERVAIN, each three pills, four times a day.

You take the remedies and start preparing the exam. If the remedies are not available, chant the above names 100 times over a glass of water and drink that water, two times a day.

Write “398 PINK TOURMALINE” in a paper and keep it under the pillow.

Sumi

My exams have completed but I have not done well enough, to score good marks. Is any mantra or anything by which I can increase the chances of passing the exams with good score?

Also about my mind, I didn’t get the remedies but I chanted it on a glass of water. It gave me relief to some extent. Now there is no duel going on inside my mind.

Naran

Chant “GORSE, WILD ROSE”

Explanation

For mind oscillating between studies and future: SCLERANTHUS

Constantly it is happening in the mind: WHITE CHESTNUT

No action but constant planning and thinking in the mind: VERVAIN

To break this habit: WALNUT

For stability: PINK TOURMALINE

Not hoping to get good results: GORSE

To accept the outcome, irrespective of the results: WILD ROSE

About Naran S Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 21 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on July 31, 2013, in Exams, Future Prospects, Study and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. My son has failed to clear his engineering exams twice.he has to move to final year now.please guide me.he wants to go to u.skindly give remedial measures.

  1. Pingback: Develop the habit of doing well

Leave a comment