Understand latest technology

AS

I am writing this on behalf of me and my colleagues. The problem is in my office. All my colleagues except few of us had gone to on-site for training in my current job. But, only for us they cancelled the on-site training opportunity.

It’s becoming difficult for us to maintain the day-to-day job as we are not aware of the real infrastructure and knowledge from the core people working on this technology.  Please suggest some remedies.

Naran

Chant “MUSTARD, OAK, HORNBEAM” as many times as possible, to be aware of the technology

Explanation

To master a subject: MUSTARD

To understand the subject better: OAK

To handle the tension, due to difficulty in understanding the subject: HORNBEAM

About Naran S. Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 11 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on September 11, 2013, in Higher Studies, Job/Work, Study and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I was always blaming myself for falling deeply in love with the wrong guy. I loved this guy for four good years with all my heart and soul, even when he gave me sexual infections that almost ended up my life because of his womanizing ways, I still love and care for him, he was a demanding type, all he care about was getting high friends and flirting around with girls like a celeb. I thought I could change him and be with him forever because I love him, but all my effort crashed and he instead wanted to change me his useless lifestyle. I keep praying for him to change until I was directed my Cousin to contact DR ALEX (DELIVERSPELLTEMPLE@gmail.com) who will help me spiritual to be a normal human being.

    Thanks to DR ALEX that broke the evil spell that was cast on him by his ex because they had a dramatic breakup. I am glad that he has changed and became a responsible man, the spell brought back his lost opportunities and he got a good job now. I am so happy today and forever that I have achieved my goal by changing him to a better man with the help of my Cousin (MARRY JANE) and DR ALEX. I encourage you to help change someone you care about today because you might never know the pain he/she is going through…….DELIVERSPELLTEMPLE@gmail.com. Thanks DR ALEX. Contact him now……

Leave a Reply

